Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

We’ve purchased many cars over the years, however this is our first purchase since the pandemic and most importantly, our first Porsche. Unlike previous new car purchases that were taken directly from the lot, Porsches are fully configurable, conceivably no 2 cars exactly the alike. Needless to say this was somewhat intimidating, not knowing the differences among the options, or the consequence of leaving one out entirely. Dylan Young, our sales agent was with us on Day 1 when we walked into Tucson’s Chapman Porsche dealership, and patiently helped us narrow down the options we selected for our 911. He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Dana is professional, efficient and so very pleasant to work with. Knowledgeable with no pressure. From beginning to end, he was there to help us and answer every question we had. With Dana at the helm, it made purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Dylan has been just wonderful in my process of ordering and eventually acquiring my Macan GTS. I would highly recommend Dylan to anyone whether “mature” as I am, or young and enthusiastic as he is, if they’re look for a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My brother and I purchased our 1966 Porche 911L from Dylan Young at Porsche Tuscon, and I put my hand on my heart when I say that Dylan at Porsche Tuscon is the best automobile dealer we have ever dealt with. We currently own nine Porsches and several other cars, and I wouldn't have given any of the dealerships we have dealt with any stars, let alone the five stars that I happily gave Dylan at Porsche Tuscon. He made the transaction painless. We bought the car without seeing it, and he sent photos and videos of the vehicle in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Zero hassle by far the best shopping experience we’ve had in a long time. Spoke with Dylan for the first time on a Monday evening explained to him our long journey in looking for a Tacoma with a specific trim. He was able to fine one for the perfect price. The vehicle was for my father in law he was already settling for another Tacoma at another dealership, but with Dylan’s help and his manager they were able to get my father in laws ideal truck. We finally met in person by the end of the week on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I have visited Porsche Tucson a number of times (my boys love just looking around) and I have talked with Dana seems like every time I went in. I recently visited to test drive a Macan, however Dana was tied up with another client. Dana set me up with Dylan, but still managed to check on me quite often throughout the time I was there. I ended up purchasing and although Dylan was my salesman, I really appreciated how Dana treated me and took the time to check in. Good teamwork gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Visited Porsche Tucson to test drive a couple Macans, I worked with Dylan who was very helpful and accommodating to my requests. Dylan got all the paperwork started and when I returned a few hours later, I spent a short time signing paperwork and was on my way in my new Macan. Porsche Tucson was also good with letting my teenage boys look around at some of the amazing vehicles on the site, I genuinely felt welcomed and comfortable while we were there. Thank you Dylan and Porsche Tucson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The dealership is built for efficiency. Absolutely the smoothest car buying experience I’ve had and I have purchased quite a few cars over the years. They know their product sells itself and they make it easy. Dylan was fantastic, accommodating and communicated effectively without being overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The experience we had purchasing a vehicle was the best experience my wife and I have had. Dylan was great and from the beginning I could see the passion he had to really connect and help out people. Thank you guys for such a great experience and we will continue to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Had been in contact several weeks with Ivana for type vehicle I wished to purchase. I received an email from her with a vehicle profile. Exactly what I was looking for. She set up an appointment and accompanied me on test drive at the Porsche Dealership. Had a seamless transfer with Dylan. Mr Chapman should be very proud to have Dylan and Ivana on his sales staff. Great all around teamwork. I have purchased numerous vehicles over my lifespan but this purchase was the best. Very impressed with the product knowledge of these two team members. Dylan had the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Our car buying experience at Porsche Tucson was second to none—with Dylan in the driver’s seat. After discussing our wants and needs with Dylan for over a year’s time, he found the perfect car for us, and he went the extra mile to get it for us! Not only is he professional and knowledgeable, he listens and looks out for the best interests of his clients. It could not have gone smoother. We highly recommend Dylan and Porsche Tucson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Very helpful, guided me into the right car for me and I couldn’t be happier. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

It’s always a great experience at Porsche Tucson! Thank you to Dylan and the Porsche team! I am loving my 718 Spyder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I purchased my 4th Porsche yesterday. It was much more than a satisfying experience with my salesman, Dana Dunham. He was beyond knowledgable with every element of the Porsche from the performance of every level of Porsche to the latest and greatest technology advances in the industry. Dana returned every email and/or call very promptly and with the beneficial answers to my inquiry. Dana even took his personal time to retrieve my trade in from my home and deliver it to the dealership. Dana's full service was exceptional and should be recognized properly. Thanks, Dana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The Boxster had developed a small oil leak in the garage. I brought the car in, unannounced, and spoke with Jordan about my concerns. She had me leave the car overnight and had the team evaluate and repair a leaky seal at the drain port. Service in less than 24 hours for a car that wasn't scheduled. Thanks Jordan and thanks Porsche Tucson for superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The car buying process with Dylan and team was amazing. The level of professionalism and service were extraordinary. I will but all future cars with Dylan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Just had my 1 year service. Jordan was amazing! The Porsche team is wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Contacted Porsche Tucson about a 911 cab at night, within 5 minutes Dylan called me, we went over the specs of the car. Within 36 hours I drove it home. Everything that happened in between was like a swiss watch. Dylan is a pro, you can tell he has passion for the cars he sells, and the customers he serves. Best I have had a chance to work with, and I have bought quite a few cars. The whole dealership is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Bought my 1st Porsche, 2017 Macan with Dillon’s help. He was professional, knowledgeable patient, and never overbearing throughout the process. When it’s time, I’ll definitely go back to Dillon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

This was the first dealership that right away helped us with what we were looking for and needed. They helped us as much as they can!!! Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! Dylan was amazing and patient with me and my wife. He helped us so much and we appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Dylan was very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to help us ,he would respond very quickly and help us with any issue needed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

We don't purchase vehicles often so the process is anxiety provoking. A competitor dealership sold us a vehicle that didn't exist (in the spirit of positivity, I'll not mention the name). Dylan fixed all of that by providing a quick, knowledgeable, honest process. First time Porsche owner (Macan). With the experience so far, they'd get our repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Dylan did a fantastic job, providing one of the smoothest purchases in memory, and even accommodated an "outdoor" close for me because I had come down with COVID just after the test drive. If you are in the market for a Porsche, ask for Dylan, and enjoy a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I have enjoyed buying and selling vehicles for the past 35 years. Dylan Young has been the most trustworthy, knowledgeable and personable advocate I have ever met. I bought a 2020 718 Cayman GT4 this year with Dylans assistance. From the start to finish he provided all the important information that I needed to make my purchase a success. He is very intelligent and definitely adds pertinent information that one may have not considered. I enjoy driving my porsche and my next purchase would definitely be with Dylans help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This is our first Porsche experience. We went to the dealership with three or four cars in mine and Dylan was the consummate professional. He had all the cars lined up he gave us the rundown on each one of them and off we went on a test drive. We settled on a 2013 Boxster. What a joy to drive and what a joyful experience it was to have Dylan shepherd us through that process. We’ve been back to see him a few times and we’re talking about another Porsche. Thanks Dylan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

We are first time Porsche owners. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Thanks Dylan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

In November 2021, we ordered a Panamera Sports Tourismo without even having driven one. The enthusiasm and knowledge by our sales rep, Dylan Young, was amazing and comforting as we made decisions for the build. Delivery day, after waiting eight months, was super special although a little tearful as I was trading in my 2016 beautiful sapphire blue Macan S. You would have thought that Dylan was getting the car, he was so excited, and it was contagious. He kept us informed at every stage from build start, shipping and port arrival. It was a great experience, and the car is over-the-top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This was my first time going to a Porsche dealership and experience the was well beyond my expectations. Dylan was very knowledgeable and excellent service. I recommend and will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The Tucson dealership is impressive. The staff is professional and they are in constant communication with me whenever I reach out to them. Honestly is key in any transaction and they have been transparent with me during the financing, purchase and service of my Porsche Taycan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I have had at a dealership! Everyone, especially Vicente, was knowledgeable, experienced, and extremely helpful. The process of trading a used vehicle and buying a new vehicle was effortless and comfortable. Because of Vicente, I drove away with my new Porsche feeling like I had just made the deal of a lifetime. Thank you Vicente and everyone at Porsche of Tucson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We found everyone we met very helpful. Our sales agent Dana Dunham was knowledgeable and very professional all through our purchase. We were impressed by the level of service and attention to detail. We recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The dealership is what you would expect from a brand like porche. I'd like to leave a few words about the thing i didnt expect and that is the outstanding service of Dylan Young. I'd definitely ask for his service and reference him to anything and anyone that would want a car or is just bored and looking to find a new toy (vroom vroom).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I recently bought my first 911 Porsche, and Dylan helped me thru the whole process, He was knowledgeable, friendly, and followed thru all the way. The best experience I had purchasing a vehicle because of Dylan. Thank you Dylan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I recently purchased a new Porsche from Chapman Porsche of Tucson where Dylan Young was my sales representative. Throughout the process of acquisition from initial inquiry through delivery and follow-on, the service he has given has been exceptional. He knows his product, is contagiously enthusiastic in his work, is immediately responsive to requests for information, has excellent design sense, and is consummately respectful of his clients. He was even able to secure for me an automobile that I had thought would be unavailable due to its relative rarity. He is in all ways a gentleman and a credit to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

We were Dylan’s first sale. He was very knowledgeable then and he continues to impress us each time we visit Tucson Porsche. We consider Dylan to be an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Dylan was a joy to work with for the few months I was waiting for a new build car. Very professional and was always welcoming (even after I got my car). Most importantly, Dylan (and Jonathan and Samantha) went above and beyond to make things happen, exceeding my expectations. They were honest and kept their word, something you don't see all too often nowadays. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

As a first time Porsche customer, I had an excellent buying experience at Porsche of Tucson from beginning to end. My salesperson Dylan Young is very professional and thorough. Dylan did not miss a single detail and was always communicating with me in a timely manner about the entire process. I was on a waiting list for a Boxster GTS 4.0 with another dealer (Porsche of Chandler) for two months prior to purchasing my car at Porsche Tucson. Dylan knew that I was on that waiting list, but he would periodically touch base with be with details of Porsches they would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Decided I was ready to finance a car for the first time. Found the Honda Accord coupe I’ve been looking for on Porsche of Tucson’s website, and was contacted by Dylan Young. From day one he was very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. He genuinely cares about the buyer and wants to make sure they’re taken care of, doesn’t treat you like just the next sale. He always kept in contact with me and helped me EVERY step of the way. He was always there when I had questions or concerns. I felt like he actually cared ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Dylan Young was educated in customer service and it really shows! He walked us through a small repair on our 05 Boxter S and when we were ready found us a stunningly beautiful 2014 Boxter S. When we called him from Michigan with a question that came up on a trip he called us back within an hour even though he was not working at the time. He is a delightful person and if we still lived in Tucson he would certainly be our go to guy! We wish him all the best. Roger and Ada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Dylan did a great job from beginning to end. He was always easy to reach and responsive to any questions I had throughout my purchase. He went into great detail about all the features in my new Macan GTS and how to easily use them! Would happily use Dylan again when purchasing my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Tony as always was a big help to me and diagnosed my problem right away. He always goes above and beyond to make sure my Audi gets repaired properly and he always looks for ways to save me money when he can..... great guy....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Dylan was great and walked me through the process of allocations of high demand models. It was a 6 month process but I just took delivery of a cayman 4.0 GTS so all is great. Always informative and upfront, an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Bought a Pre-Owned Jeep Grand Cherokee. Car was as promised in perfect condition and made the ownership as painless as possible. Dylan and Andrew are real professionals as sales/customer service to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Needed a new tire, first service, and updated ceramic application for my 911. Andrew & Sean got me in and out in super quick time and provided the best work ever. Cannot recommend Porsche Tucson, Andrew and Sean highly enough. Thanks guys you rock...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Needed a new tire, first service, and updated ceramic application for my 911. Andrew & Sean got me in and out in super quick time and provided the best work ever. Cannot recommend Porsche Tucson, Andrew and Sean highly enough. Thanks guys you rock...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great personal service would recommend to anyone interested in getting a vehicle . Easy and no stress involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

This is the first Porsche I've purchased. I found this dealer easy to deal with and my Sales Association, Moises Adame, was very helpful and responsive. I've been buying cars from this dealer, Chapman, for over 20 years even through one ownership change, and highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche, Audi, Acura, or VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My service was prompt and courteous. Top level performance by everyone I interacted with. The Porsche service team provided top level service, I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Visited for a service, came out happy. The dealership team is professional, friendly, and extremely competent. I don't like service requirements, but these guys take all the pain of the experience away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I brought my 2013 Porsche 911 Cabriolet to Tucson Porsche for it's regular service recently and really appreciated the professional approach, timely service and great attitude of everyone I met. From my arrival to departure I found this to be a great experience. My car was handled with care and with the new facilities I was able to watch what was happening. This experience is consistent with my past service visits, great people doing a Great job! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I'd been chasing a problem with some drive train vibration on a 996 911 Turbo. I'd had the car at three independent shops in Tucson and was sure that after multiple alignments and balances that I'd be in for suspension replacement of some kind. I took the car to Porsche initially for a diagnostic on the steering wobble and left paying for a road force balance and new wipers. Long story short suspension issues N/A and the car drives as it should. Service advisor reported three of the 4 wheels were significantly out of balance and the fourth did ...

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

My wife and I cannot say enough about our new 2020 Porsche Cayenne purchase experience. Eddie Zglinicki, a Chapman Audi Brand Specialist, initially met us while browsing the lot and the next day we rolled out with our new Porsche. Eddie's not your typical "car salesman". Congenial, polite, and accommodating best describe his sales manners and he's there to make you happy and your purchase happen. Let us briefly summarize: No pressure. No "bull". No problem. We should also say that he and others in the Porsche of Tucson staff were most patient and went ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Cristina and Efrain were the most efficient sales people I have ever dealt with. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. Would recommend this dealer 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Brian Herring and the service team are the best in the business-top notch professionals with deep knowledge and passion for the Porsche brand and their owners.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first oil change and 10,000 mile service. I had a excellent experience. The minute I pulled into the service area, I was met by Connor, a Porsche of Tucson Service advisor. He took care of my every need, and set me up with a beautiful 2019 Porsche Macan, loner vehicle, which I throughly enjoyed. Two hours later, my car was ready, and much to my surprise, my first service was free! Thank-you, Porsche of Tucson for a phenomenal experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first oil change and 10,000 mile service. I had a excellent experience. The minute I pulled into the service area, I was met by Connor, a Porsche of Tucson Service advisor. He took care of my every need, and set me up with a beautiful 2019 Porsche Macan, loner vehicle, which I throughly enjoyed. Two hours later, my car was ready, and much to my surprise, my first service was free! Thank-you, Porsche of Tucson for a phenomenal experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

I have been going back and forth with Patrick Motorsports in Phoenix to get my under warranty battery replaced...they kept giving me the run around. I brought the car in to Porsche of Tucson and my battery problem was solved that day. I was greeted by Brian as usual and had a very professional experience. Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Dealership was very nice and helpful in my purchase. I traveled from Ohio to Arizona for my purchase and would do again if needed due to my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star experience. Really went above and beyond to make it the best experience ever! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it took a few days but the whole team made it happen. He was the best so easy to talk too not pushy. Loved that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I HAVE PURCHASE 6 PORSCHE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE ARE THE BEST FOR SALES AND SERVICE. I JUST HAD MY PORSCHE SERVICED THIS WEEK AND BRIAN AND HIS STAFF DID ANOTHER AMAZING JOB. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our Porsche from Wayne. He was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. He made the buying experience pleasurable and fun! We will come back to him for our next Porsche!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

If you are looking for an Audi in Arizona, go no further. This is the place. Cesar Gonzalez provided the smoothest transaction one could ask for. Very little up and back. Even drove the car to me at my house in Scottsdale and picked up my other Audi. Guy was really a breath of fresh air after Gilbert Audi tried the old bait and switch on me. Tucson is totally professional and really appreciates their customers. By far and away, the number one dealer in Arizona! Cesar Gonzalez's middle name is 'customer service'. He was a total man of ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

When you want it done right, nothing in Tucson matches Chapman. Their prices are in line with private firms,the service is top notch, and their personnel are at the top of their profession.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

We have been buying cars from these guys for years. We moved to San Diego a few years ago, and to this day we continue to go back to Tucson when ever it's time to buy a new car. The people at Chapman, specially German and Emilio always display a genuine sense of what Customer Service should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

After many years of using Chapman at VW (Toureg) and Mercedes (C320), I had an opportunity this week to experience Chapman Porsche. Scott Haddock was very efficient, friendly and he got the Panamera out ahead of the planned time due to my leaving the country the next day. I appreciated his sincere and knowledgeable attitude. Jim Swickard

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Dan Paris is a great service advisor. My car is always ready as promised with excellent service provided. Additionally, it is always returned to me spotlessly clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

We have been test driving cars for the last three weeks. Mario was friendly, knowledgeable and listened well. He was not pushy at all but rather seemed sincere that we find the right car to meet our needs. We drove the car went inside and talked about it and then he happily went and did another test drive with us, we wanted to be sure. We decided to buy and Mario explained the buying process and introduced each member of his team and the role they would play as we purchased the vehicle. The process was quick and we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Carmina and Cristina are amazing hard working professional women they’re great at what they do! Carmina is very friendly as well very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

From the very first visit we liked Josh very straight forward and we never felt pressure, we didn't buy that day ,continued to look, came back ,we bought from Carmina , she was as comfortable to deal with as Josh, Chapman has every fine staff, that also includes Nathan we signed all the papers with ,again Chapman a good place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Chapman Automotive is a great family of brands in the western U.S. And Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson is one of their finest dealerships. I've now purchased or leased four cars from them and cannot tell you how happy I am with the sales and service aspects of the dealership. The sales professionals are great. No pressure, just a desire to help get you into the car you want. The service department is caring, attentive and always does things the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Just wanted to take a minute to express my thanks to the team here at Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson. Efraim Gonzalez and Ryan Fuller exceeded my expectations! Trustworthy, professional and attentive to my needs. This has been my 3rd vehicle purchase here and I have always been satisfied with their customer service. I will continue to send my family and friends here in future!! Thank you for taking care of me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I have recently visited a number of dealerships and found my experience at the Chapman Porsche dealership to be most favorable. This is not your "typical" dealership experience. Whether you're buying top of the line or anything else, at Chapman you're treated with consideration, honesty and respect. I found the vehicle I was looking for and I am very pleased with my experience and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Carmina is absolutely the most patient and easy going Saleswoman my wife and I have had the pleasure of doing business with. She was very attentive, she cared about getting us a great deal and making sure our wants and needs were met. She stayed in contact with us throughout the entire purchasing process and was extremely kind and understanding. If you're going to buy from Chapman, I highly recommend Carmina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Our time working with the dealership and our sales rep, Carmina, was a remarkably refreshing and enjoyable experience. Not the usual stressful experience. Will absolutely visit the next time I'm shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Porsche of Tucson in general appears to be well managed and gives an impression of continuity for the future that inspires confidence in that all the Chapman businesses are aligned on 22nd Street. The collaboration with Audi is appropriate and useful. I was technically finicky in purchasing the 911 and my requests were accommodated and accompanied by a thorough answering of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Would recommend this place to others, very helpful and fair salesman. Made it very easy to buy the vehicle. The dealership warranty is also icing on the cake. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Mario knows and loves Porsche. Spent an afternoon demonstrating a red CPO 911. I wanted a white one. I found one thanks to his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I received a warning that there was a problem in my Driver Assistance Systems, that it may not be possible to unlock or lock my Tiguan remotely. I left the car at the dealership but the message was as cryptic to the service adviser as it was to me. After 3 hours I was informed that it was just a key battery problem. The CarNet messages should be more specific to prevent the service from wasting valuable time with diagnostics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

I appreciated the courtesy vehicle to take me to work and then pick me up when my vehicle was done. I was able to get an appointment exactly when worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Perfect service as usual. I've been with Chapman through three Volkswagens. There service has always been of the highest caliber and value; and Mia Sanchez is the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Andrew Stevens was an amazing sales person. I have been researching the new 2019 Cayenne since I saw it at the LA Auto Show in December 2017. Andrew was polite and patient, and new every detail about the 2019 Cayenne. He did not push or act superior. I have found many sales people to be condescending, especially to a female. I appreciated that he knew in detail about all the Cayenne features; so many sales people cannot do this. In addition, he explained that I could contact him at anytime if I needed help with the high tech 2019 SUV. Needless to say, Andrew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Frank De Rollo did a great job from the first time we visited Porsche of Tucson dealership inquiring about the 2019 Cayenne to the moment we left the dealership. He was very helpful in explaining everything we inquired about. He is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Came in with the intention of test driving various models in the 2018 line up wanted to get my wife interested in a porsche. Of course we we're very pleased and settled with a 718 cayman wht/blk but with a standard... Efraim explained all of the technology and assisted with all our questions and beyond... Very pleased with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I’ve owned many luxury cars hence I’ve serviced my cars at many dealerships but the customer service at Chapman Porsche of Tucson ranks at the very top. The staff are good listeners they are very polite and they pay attention to every problem mentioned by the client and resolve them satisfactorily. Compared to Porsche Chicago and napleton Porsche of Westmont this dealership in Tucson is distinctively better. They have good choices of refreshments too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

I bought my vehicle from Chapman and have had the most excellent experience. Chapman has done all of the service on my vehicle. I will not go anywhere else. I worked with Pat Volk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Efraim Gonzalez is very professional and knowledgeable. This is the second car we have purchased from him. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Went in to have brake fluid changed in my allroad, Had coupons and Dan made sure they were used to my best advantage. The car was cleaned and the wheels looked as good as when they were new (in 2004).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Arrived just prior to reservation time for scheduled Cayman maintenance. Pat explained the work to be performed and the time it would be ready for pick-up. The clean loaner was available and waiting. Upon return at the prescribed time the car was washed and ready to go. There was an active maintenance discount coupon that Pat had used to reduce the bill without having to submit it. Pat is knowledgable and forthcoming with questions about Porsche. When tire pressure is low, he willingly inflates the tires to spec as a drop-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The entire team at Chapman Porsche is dedicated to outstanding service at competitive prices. They are our first and only choice for servicing or maintaining our Porsche’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Pat Volk and his service team provided an excellent experience. My car was brought in for routine servicing and all work was performed thoroughly and professionally. A loaner was also provided for my convenience. The car was ready when promised and washed before release. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I purchased my Porsche Cayenne a number of years ago and continue to love it. It is a wonderful vehicle. I believe an important, maybe even essential, part of loving the vehicle you own is loving the dealership from which you purchased it. They dealership was great to deal with from the beginning and continues to be great today. I've just finished a service that took a full day and they were wonderful about getting me a loaner, a Porsche Cayenne loaner no less. I have always worked with Pat Volk for service and cannot say enough about how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Pat is a great guy to work with. I received a loaner which was the same model as my own vehicle. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Service was done well and timely, however when I drove home, the steering wheel and shifter were covered in grease and grime, not what I would expect. Took me 20 minutes to clean it up. Quite disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

We were impressed with everyone at Porsche of Tucson. No pressure sales and very relaxed environment. Our sales associate, Andrew, was extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating to our needs. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

I dealt with both Emilio Guevara and Efraim Gonzalez. Both were professional and courteous from start to finish. I can say I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

I've done many deals with various dealerships. Dragging out the negotiations so they can tire you out, finding out what you want your car payments to be, trying to sell you what you don't want, bringing out the sales manager to intimidate you in closing the deal. None of these sales 'tricks' were attempted or used. I made the deal in 20 minutes with Efraim, That says enough. I look forward to getting my Porsche delivered in the coming weeks. I left with a smile and I hope, no know, I will continue to smile after I have received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

neal & phil got it done great to work with and they know there cars.thanks guys see you in 3 years!cant wait till they expand the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

My 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera was a gift from my 93-year-old father, who was treated with tremendous dignity and respect, as my wife and me also were. Betsy, Phil, and the entire staff were very attentive and explained everything well. We appreciate everyone's efforts to make this an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review