Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I'd been chasing a problem with some drive train vibration on a 996 911 Turbo. I'd had the car at three independent shops in Tucson and was sure that after multiple alignments and balances that I'd be in for suspension replacement of some kind. I took the car to Porsche initially for a diagnostic on the steering wobble and left paying for a road force balance and new wipers. Long story short suspension issues N/A and the car drives as it should. Service advisor reported three of the 4 wheels were significantly out of balance and the fourth did ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

My wife and I cannot say enough about our new 2020 Porsche Cayenne purchase experience. Eddie Zglinicki, a Chapman Audi Brand Specialist, initially met us while browsing the lot and the next day we rolled out with our new Porsche. Eddie's not your typical "car salesman". Congenial, polite, and accommodating best describe his sales manners and he's there to make you happy and your purchase happen. Let us briefly summarize: No pressure. No "bull". No problem. We should also say that he and others in the Porsche of Tucson staff were most patient and went ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Cristina and Efrain were the most efficient sales people I have ever dealt with. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. Would recommend this dealer 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Brian Herring and the service team are the best in the business-top notch professionals with deep knowledge and passion for the Porsche brand and their owners.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first oil change and 10,000 mile service. I had a excellent experience. The minute I pulled into the service area, I was met by Connor, a Porsche of Tucson Service advisor. He took care of my every need, and set me up with a beautiful 2019 Porsche Macan, loner vehicle, which I throughly enjoyed. Two hours later, my car was ready, and much to my surprise, my first service was free! Thank-you, Porsche of Tucson for a phenomenal experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first oil change and 10,000 mile service. I had a excellent experience. The minute I pulled into the service area, I was met by Connor, a Porsche of Tucson Service advisor. He took care of my every need, and set me up with a beautiful 2019 Porsche Macan, loner vehicle, which I throughly enjoyed. Two hours later, my car was ready, and much to my surprise, my first service was free! Thank-you, Porsche of Tucson for a phenomenal experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

I have been going back and forth with Patrick Motorsports in Phoenix to get my under warranty battery replaced...they kept giving me the run around. I brought the car in to Porsche of Tucson and my battery problem was solved that day. I was greeted by Brian as usual and had a very professional experience. Thanks!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Dealership was very nice and helpful in my purchase. I traveled from Ohio to Arizona for my purchase and would do again if needed due to my experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star experience. Really went above and beyond to make it the best experience ever! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it took a few days but the whole team made it happen. He was the best so easy to talk too not pushy. Loved that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I HAVE PURCHASE 6 PORSCHE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE ARE THE BEST FOR SALES AND SERVICE. I JUST HAD MY PORSCHE SERVICED THIS WEEK AND BRIAN AND HIS STAFF DID ANOTHER AMAZING JOB. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our Porsche from Wayne. He was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. He made the buying experience pleasurable and fun! We will come back to him for our next Porsche!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

If you are looking for an Audi in Arizona, go no further. This is the place. Cesar Gonzalez provided the smoothest transaction one could ask for. Very little up and back. Even drove the car to me at my house in Scottsdale and picked up my other Audi. Guy was really a breath of fresh air after Gilbert Audi tried the old bait and switch on me. Tucson is totally professional and really appreciates their customers. By far and away, the number one dealer in Arizona! Cesar Gonzalez's middle name is 'customer service'. He was a total man of ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

When you want it done right, nothing in Tucson matches Chapman. Their prices are in line with private firms,the service is top notch, and their personnel are at the top of their profession.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

We have been buying cars from these guys for years. We moved to San Diego a few years ago, and to this day we continue to go back to Tucson when ever it's time to buy a new car. The people at Chapman, specially German and Emilio always display a genuine sense of what Customer Service should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

After many years of using Chapman at VW (Toureg) and Mercedes (C320), I had an opportunity this week to experience Chapman Porsche. Scott Haddock was very efficient, friendly and he got the Panamera out ahead of the planned time due to my leaving the country the next day. I appreciated his sincere and knowledgeable attitude. Jim Swickard

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Dan Paris is a great service advisor. My car is always ready as promised with excellent service provided. Additionally, it is always returned to me spotlessly clean.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

We have been test driving cars for the last three weeks. Mario was friendly, knowledgeable and listened well. He was not pushy at all but rather seemed sincere that we find the right car to meet our needs. We drove the car went inside and talked about it and then he happily went and did another test drive with us, we wanted to be sure. We decided to buy and Mario explained the buying process and introduced each member of his team and the role they would play as we purchased the vehicle. The process was quick and we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Carmina and Cristina are amazing hard working professional women they’re great at what they do! Carmina is very friendly as well very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

From the very first visit we liked Josh very straight forward and we never felt pressure, we didn't buy that day ,continued to look, came back ,we bought from Carmina , she was as comfortable to deal with as Josh, Chapman has every fine staff, that also includes Nathan we signed all the papers with ,again Chapman a good place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Chapman Automotive is a great family of brands in the western U.S. And Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson is one of their finest dealerships. I've now purchased or leased four cars from them and cannot tell you how happy I am with the sales and service aspects of the dealership. The sales professionals are great. No pressure, just a desire to help get you into the car you want. The service department is caring, attentive and always does things the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Just wanted to take a minute to express my thanks to the team here at Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson. Efraim Gonzalez and Ryan Fuller exceeded my expectations! Trustworthy, professional and attentive to my needs. This has been my 3rd vehicle purchase here and I have always been satisfied with their customer service. I will continue to send my family and friends here in future!! Thank you for taking care of me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I have recently visited a number of dealerships and found my experience at the Chapman Porsche dealership to be most favorable. This is not your "typical" dealership experience. Whether you're buying top of the line or anything else, at Chapman you're treated with consideration, honesty and respect. I found the vehicle I was looking for and I am very pleased with my experience and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Carmina is absolutely the most patient and easy going Saleswoman my wife and I have had the pleasure of doing business with. She was very attentive, she cared about getting us a great deal and making sure our wants and needs were met. She stayed in contact with us throughout the entire purchasing process and was extremely kind and understanding. If you're going to buy from Chapman, I highly recommend Carmina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Our time working with the dealership and our sales rep, Carmina, was a remarkably refreshing and enjoyable experience. Not the usual stressful experience. Will absolutely visit the next time I'm shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Porsche of Tucson in general appears to be well managed and gives an impression of continuity for the future that inspires confidence in that all the Chapman businesses are aligned on 22nd Street. The collaboration with Audi is appropriate and useful. I was technically finicky in purchasing the 911 and my requests were accommodated and accompanied by a thorough answering of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Would recommend this place to others, very helpful and fair salesman. Made it very easy to buy the vehicle. The dealership warranty is also icing on the cake. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Mario knows and loves Porsche. Spent an afternoon demonstrating a red CPO 911. I wanted a white one. I found one thanks to his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I received a warning that there was a problem in my Driver Assistance Systems, that it may not be possible to unlock or lock my Tiguan remotely. I left the car at the dealership but the message was as cryptic to the service adviser as it was to me. After 3 hours I was informed that it was just a key battery problem. The CarNet messages should be more specific to prevent the service from wasting valuable time with diagnostics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

I appreciated the courtesy vehicle to take me to work and then pick me up when my vehicle was done. I was able to get an appointment exactly when worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Perfect service as usual. I've been with Chapman through three Volkswagens. There service has always been of the highest caliber and value; and Mia Sanchez is the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Andrew Stevens was an amazing sales person. I have been researching the new 2019 Cayenne since I saw it at the LA Auto Show in December 2017. Andrew was polite and patient, and new every detail about the 2019 Cayenne. He did not push or act superior. I have found many sales people to be condescending, especially to a female. I appreciated that he knew in detail about all the Cayenne features; so many sales people cannot do this. In addition, he explained that I could contact him at anytime if I needed help with the high tech 2019 SUV. Needless to say, Andrew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Frank De Rollo did a great job from the first time we visited Porsche of Tucson dealership inquiring about the 2019 Cayenne to the moment we left the dealership. He was very helpful in explaining everything we inquired about. He is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Came in with the intention of test driving various models in the 2018 line up wanted to get my wife interested in a porsche. Of course we we're very pleased and settled with a 718 cayman wht/blk but with a standard... Efraim explained all of the technology and assisted with all our questions and beyond... Very pleased with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I’ve owned many luxury cars hence I’ve serviced my cars at many dealerships but the customer service at Chapman Porsche of Tucson ranks at the very top. The staff are good listeners they are very polite and they pay attention to every problem mentioned by the client and resolve them satisfactorily. Compared to Porsche Chicago and napleton Porsche of Westmont this dealership in Tucson is distinctively better. They have good choices of refreshments too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

I bought my vehicle from Chapman and have had the most excellent experience. Chapman has done all of the service on my vehicle. I will not go anywhere else. I worked with Pat Volk.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Went in to have brake fluid changed in my allroad, Had coupons and Dan made sure they were used to my best advantage. The car was cleaned and the wheels looked as good as when they were new (in 2004).

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Efraim Gonzalez is very professional and knowledgeable. This is the second car we have purchased from him. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Arrived just prior to reservation time for scheduled Cayman maintenance. Pat explained the work to be performed and the time it would be ready for pick-up. The clean loaner was available and waiting. Upon return at the prescribed time the car was washed and ready to go. There was an active maintenance discount coupon that Pat had used to reduce the bill without having to submit it. Pat is knowledgable and forthcoming with questions about Porsche. When tire pressure is low, he willingly inflates the tires to spec as a drop-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The entire team at Chapman Porsche is dedicated to outstanding service at competitive prices. They are our first and only choice for servicing or maintaining our Porsche’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Pat Volk and his service team provided an excellent experience. My car was brought in for routine servicing and all work was performed thoroughly and professionally. A loaner was also provided for my convenience. The car was ready when promised and washed before release. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I purchased my Porsche Cayenne a number of years ago and continue to love it. It is a wonderful vehicle. I believe an important, maybe even essential, part of loving the vehicle you own is loving the dealership from which you purchased it. They dealership was great to deal with from the beginning and continues to be great today. I've just finished a service that took a full day and they were wonderful about getting me a loaner, a Porsche Cayenne loaner no less. I have always worked with Pat Volk for service and cannot say enough about how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Pat is a great guy to work with. I received a loaner which was the same model as my own vehicle. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Service was done well and timely, however when I drove home, the steering wheel and shifter were covered in grease and grime, not what I would expect. Took me 20 minutes to clean it up. Quite disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

We were impressed with everyone at Porsche of Tucson. No pressure sales and very relaxed environment. Our sales associate, Andrew, was extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating to our needs. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

I dealt with both Emilio Guevara and Efraim Gonzalez. Both were professional and courteous from start to finish. I can say I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

I've done many deals with various dealerships. Dragging out the negotiations so they can tire you out, finding out what you want your car payments to be, trying to sell you what you don't want, bringing out the sales manager to intimidate you in closing the deal. None of these sales 'tricks' were attempted or used. I made the deal in 20 minutes with Efraim, That says enough. I look forward to getting my Porsche delivered in the coming weeks. I left with a smile and I hope, no know, I will continue to smile after I have received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

neal & phil got it done great to work with and they know there cars.thanks guys see you in 3 years!cant wait till they expand the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

My 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera was a gift from my 93-year-old father, who was treated with tremendous dignity and respect, as my wife and me also were. Betsy, Phil, and the entire staff were very attentive and explained everything well. We appreciate everyone's efforts to make this an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2014

Taking my car to Audi for service was a breeze due to Jill, the wonderful service provider. Jill always goes above and beyond to make service convenient and fast. I would recommend her and the Audi dealership. And I will definently be going back next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

it is always a pleasure to service our car at chapman our service rep, pat volk, is a delight to work with and a true professional the service dept is exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2014

My salesman Neal Browne picked up my car and left me with his, while my car was being serviced. When the car was ready, he delivered my car to me. I would never buy a car from anyone else. I value service above price always, but the cost was more than fair. Therefore I rate my experience as excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2013

I cannot imagine how Dan and his service team could improve the service provided. They are concerned about doing the job correctly but also keep in mind the costs. I have been buying and serving cars for 40 years and no other dealers have combined the two concerns. Great cars. Great service. Superb customer relations. Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2013

This is my 3rd Audi since 2000 and they are by far the best Audi dealer I have found. The best service department I have ever dealt with regardless of the brand. I travel 400 miles to bring my car to them. Dan is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2013

We are treated like royalty at every visit! Jill is such a great asset to this dealership. She works with us on every aspect and need we have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2013

Pat provides excellent communication skills, superb customer service orientation and excellent sales skills. Pat Volk not only possess the technical acumen, but also the ability to provide a strong level of customer service. He has an advanced technical knowledge to provide support and ability to recognize issues that can be resolved over the phone and issues that must be escalated to make a diagnostic appointment for immediate attention. I trust his assessment for repair and price quoting. That is hard to find in any dealership. When I used to take my Boxster to Porsche Dealer in Kentucky (Blue Grass Motors), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2011

They are courteous and helpful and honest.I trust them to provide value in the service process.Fair and communicate well. Would recommend to others.5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

I spoke with Neal Browne about buying a new Q5 after a horrible experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Neal was honest, patient, and knowledgeable. He gave me a discount for ordering direct from the factory. Audi North Scottsdale said I had to pay extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2010

I purchased a 2009 certified pre-owned Audi A5. I made an appointment to see the car and when I got there, the car was being serviced. I had driven an hour from a nearby city to see the car and I had to wait for an hour for a test drive. My salesman was nice enough to show me a nice restaurant close by. After seeing the car and making the decision to buy, the process was easy and routine. There wasn't much haggling as I felt the price was fair according to my research. I picked up the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2010

This dealership is very professional. John, Wayne, and Olga were very friendly and easy to work with. They all did a wonderful job making this a great car buying experience which is not an easy thing these days. I strongly recommend them to anyone interested in Audi or Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2010

My girlfriend and I, had been looking at an Audi A4 from a private seller that we work with. She was going to sell it to us for $18,000 dollars, which was a killer deal being that it only had 40,000 miles and was bluebooked at $21,000. We had all of the paperwork and insurance ready to go on the car when at the last minute the seller had to back out for personal reasons; we were heartbroken. I had test-driven the car myself and the feel of the Audi was simply unbeatable at our budget. I got online and saw the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2010

After dealing very happily with Chapman Mercedes in Tucson for the past 10 years, I was hesitant to change brands and dealerships. But after deciding to buy the new Audi Q5, I couldn't be happier with my purchasing experience with Chapman Porsche Audi. Emilio Guevara, my sales person, went out of his way to make sure I got a Q5 configured the way I wanted. Wayne & Olga made the rest of the process very enjoyable. Finally, Pat Volk handled my first, sale-follow-up service visit as nicely as I had grown accustomed to at Chapman Mercedes. This is an exceptional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2010

In a nutshell -- SIMPLY THE BEST!!! To be more specific... the Chapman Porsche Dealership in Tucson, AZ -- to include all of its employees (sales, service, etc.) -- were simply the best when I first conducted business with them to purchase my new vehicle. Furthermore, they were simply the best when I later interacted with them to obtain service for my new vehicle. To this day, they continue to be simply the best with providing answers for any questions I may have about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2010

Working with Neal was my best and easiest buying experience to date. I told him what I wanted and what I was willing to pay and he took it from there. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and gave me a tutorial of all the state of the art features. The thing I liked best is the entire experience was pressure free. He was never pushy and didn't try to get me in something that was beyond my price range. This is my second Audi and I am now a loyal Audi customer from here on out. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2010

If buying a car were a professional sport. Krisanne Bender has redefined what should be expected of an athlete. I purchased a pre-owned Porsche from Krisanne and had it transported to NY without ever seeing the vehicle. (all arranged by Krisanne) From the first contact to long after delivery, Krisanne was more involved and available than any dealer I have dealt with in person. Her knowledge of the Porsche, familiarity with all steps of the transaction and non pressured, comfortable approach instantly made me feel as if she were "my advocate" opposed to a car salesperson. Every single ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2010

John was very knowledgeable, professional, helpful and had very good follow-up. He tracked down the exact car I requested and had it transported from the east-coast within a week. I felt the negoiated price was fail. All the staff I came in contact with were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2010

Krisanne is a joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable, and delivered beyond expectations. I live in Phoenix, but the short trip is well worth it. I recommend her and her dealership to anyone looking for a Porsche or Audi! Krisanne is absolutely wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2010

Krisanne was a great sales gal...She took her time and answered all of my questions...She took time to bring up to Saddlebrooke, my new Audi and drove back our trade in, an Infiniti....She took hours going through all the features of my new Audi...She is a wonderful person, and at the end of our business adventure, i felt like she was one of my good friends....thank you Krisanne....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2010

Neal Browne was very knowledgeable about the car and straight forward in working with us to make a deal. Olga Gutierrez handled the financial/legal aspects of the purchase very pleasantly and efficiently. This says it all. The requirement of 250 characters is asinine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2010

This is by far the best dealership I have worked with. Quick and efficient. I had originally planned on purchasing a car from another dealer but Ken and Wayne took care of me like usual. My service advisor Dan is worth going to over any other advisor. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2010

Frank helped me configure my Panamera. I started looking at them when they were first introduced in Oct '09. When I heard a V6 was being introduced in April '10, I told Frank that I was going to wait for the V6. Originally I was told I would have to wait until June, when they would be available in the US, to place my order. However, Frank called about a week later and said that he had been authorized to order one immediately, and was I still interested? I went to the dealship the next day and finalized the deal. I now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2010

Excellent customer service for new vehicle purchase. Ken took a great deal of time to help us find the right car, with the specifications we wanted. After picking the car and purchasing, Ken also took more time to show us how everything worked and make sure we were comfortable with all the controls. Will definitely purchase from this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review